The affairs of the Forum are directed by an Executive Committee consisting of the Chair, Vice Chair, Immediate Past Chair, leaders of the Special Interest Groups and other representatives.

Executive Committee


Liam Hanlon – The Forshaw Group

“I am the joint Managing Director the Forshaw Group Ltd. We provide a full building and restoration service to all major insurance companies and loss Adjusters across all insurable perils across the Northwest of England & North Wales.

We are experienced in all aspects of structural repairs and building restoration and reinstatement.”

Vice Chair

Paul Duddle – Catalyst Services UK

“I am the Head of Network and Technical for Catalyst Services Ltd. We deliver specialist drainage, water supply, subsidence investigation, home emergency, and environmental services for the insurance industry, commercial and domestic clients.

We specialise in all aspects of underground services.”

Immediate Past Chair

Sarah Dodd – Tree Law Ltd

Rest of Executive Committee

Ian Brett-Pitt – Best Answer Subsidence Engineering Ltd

Mark Scoble – Sedgwick Repair Solutions UK

Steve Wright – Graham High Group Ltd

Stuart Chandler – Stantec UK Ltd

Sarah Dodd – Tree Law Ltd

Ron Mace – Shire Structures

Kevin Williams – Sedgwick International

Lee Sloan – Hawthorne Estates

Tom Kavanagh – Mainmark

David Gakhar – Underpin & Makegood (ASUC)

Neil Cullen – Davies Property Claims

Yogesh Patel – Aviva General Insurance

Afzal Ahmed – Crawford

Greg Rees – Claims Consortium Group

Administration Team

Secretary: Lauren Fairley

Membership: Sarah Starling

Marketing: Emily Rainforth

Events / Admin: Caroline Peck

Finance / Accounts: Diane O’Dell

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search